Metallproduksjon AS
Fabrikkveien 43
4033 Stavanger
Telefon: 51854230
Telefaks: 51891357
post@metallproduksjon.no
 
Eirik Selvik
eirik-selvik
Daglig leder
Mobil: 911 08 541
eirik@metallproduksjon.no
 Bente B. Nysted
bente-b-nysted
Administrasjonsleder
Mobil: 936 48 637
bente@metallproduksjon.no
 
 Atle Skailand Selliken
atle-skailand-selliken
Prosjektleder
Mobil: 902 45 534
atle@metallproduksjon.no
Kim Tore Olsen
kim-t-olsen
Verkstedsleder
Mobil: 913 37 031
kim@metallproduksjon.no
   
Kjell Harald Sivertsgård
kjell-harald-sivertsgaard
Prosjektleder
Mobil: 416 94 382
kjell@metallproduksjon.no
Alf Simonsen
alf-simonsen
 Prosjektleder
Mobil: 452 82 430
alf@metallproduksjon.no
   
Kjetil Selvik

Prosjektleder
Mobil: 992 12 427
kjetil@metallproduksjon.no